Interesting Sites


Through a Canadian Periscope – http://www.canadianperiscope.ca/

Friends of the Canadian War Museum – https://www.friends-amis.org/index.php/en/

The Canadian War Museum – http://www.warmuseum.ca/

University Naval Training Division – www.untd.org

Royal Canadian Naval Benevolent Fund – http://www.rcnbf.ca

Last Post Fund – http://www.lastpostfund.ca

Submarines Canada – http://submarines-canada.org/

To view videos produced by the RCN – Click Here

Battle of the Atlantic Links – http://firecreditunion.ca/bota/

Old CBC Video – “Sailors of the Queen” – http://www.cbc.ca/video/news/player.html?clipid=1530280479

Project Ojibwa – http://www.projectojibwa.ca/project

The Mari-Tech Society of Canada – http://www.mari-tech.org/

Canadian Institute of Marine Engineering – http://www.cimare.ca/

Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers – http://www.sname.org/Home/

Canadian Naval Technical History Association – http://www.cntha.ca/

The Canadian Ferry Operators Association – http://www.cfoa.ca/

The Crowsnest – http://crowsnestnl.ca/

Crowsnest back issues – http://cold-war.muninn-project.org/crowsnest/

The New Crowsnest – http://www.navy-marine.forces.gc.ca/en/news-crowsnest/crowsnest-v7i3.page?

Veterans of Canada – http://www.veteransofcanada.ca/

Submariners Association of Canada – West Coast – http://members.shaw.ca/saocwest/

Royal Canadian Navy – http://www.navy.forces.gc.ca/

Maritime Forces Pacific – http://www.navy.forces.gc.ca/marpac/

Navy League of Canada – http://www.navyleague.ca/

Canadian Staff College – http://www.cfc.forces.gc.ca/221-eng.html

Maritime Museum of BC – http://mmbc.bc.ca/

HMCS Sackville – http://www.hmcssackville-cnmt.ns.ca/

HMCS Oriole – http://www.navy.forces.gc.ca/oriole/

HMCS Haida – http://www.hmcshaida.ca/

CFB Esquimalt Naval and Military History Museum – http://www.navalandmilitarymuseum.org/

Naval Museum of Manitoba – http://www.naval-museum.mb.ca/

Naval Museum of Alberta – http://www.themilitarymuseums.ca/gallery-navy

Canadian Navy Yesterday and Today – http://www.hazegray.org/navhist/canada/