To assist in the conduct of business and achievement of objectives, NAC operates with the following committees:

Executive Committee: Not standing at this time. Terms defined in the Guidance Manual.

Council of Presidents: Chair – National President. Members – Branch Presidents.

National Awards Selection Committee: Chair – Ray Zuliani. Members – Mike Hoare and Derek Greer. The Awards Committee reviews/approves nominations for awards put forward annually.

NAC Endowment Fund Committee: Chair – Mike Morres.  Terms defined in the Guidance Manual.

Finance and Investment Committee: Chair – NAC National Treasurer (King Wan). Members Jeff Gilmour and Rod Hughes as well as links to Branch Treasurers. Terms under review/defined in the Guidance Manual (the Financial Instruction manual is currently being updated).

Membership: Chair – William (Bill) Thomas.  Members – Branch Membership Directors/Representatives plus other interested members.

Naval Affairs Committee: Chair – Ian Parker. Members – From both within and outside of the Association. Now includes the former Outreach committee. the NA committee is the heart of the National Association, delivering support to our Navy. Terms to be defined in the new Administrative Instructions.

Nomination Committee: Chair – Mike Hoare. Members William (Bill) Thomas – representing our geographic regions. Tasking – to develop terms of reference and refine the nominating / election process.